Close Close icon

Forgotten your password?

Enter your email address in the box below and your details will be sent to you.

Email:

Supporter sign in

Log in using
Email Address:
Password:

Not signed up yet?

When you order something from us we create an account for you. That means you can come back whenever you like to buy more from the Online Box Office.

Lastname:
Email:


or

Quick View Basket Your Basket: 0 Items £0.00

Your Basket...


Name
Booking Fee
Price

£0.00

£0.00

£0.00

£0.00

£0.00



tickets

Supporter sign in

Log in using
Email Address:
Password:

Home Team Badge
club Badge
12 Game Part ST 14/15
General Sale 5 November
Info Info

12 Game Part ST 14/15


Part season tickets are now on sale, offering supporters the opportunity to guarantee their place at the final 12 home league fixtures of the 2014/15 campaign from as little as £27.66 per game for adults and £13.16 for children.


Part season tickets, which are available in all areas of St James’ Park, guarantee access to the following 12 fixtures*:

Sunderland – Sunday, 21st December, 1.30pm
Everton – Sunday, 28th December, 4.15pm
Burnley – Thursday, 1st January, 3pm
Southampton – Saturday, 17th January, 3pm
Stoke City – Saturday, 7th February, 3pm
Aston Villa – Saturday, 28th February, 3pm
Manchester United – Wednesday, 4th March, 7.45pm
Arsenal – Saturday, 21st March, 3pm
Tottenham Hotspur – Saturday, 18th April, 3pm
Swansea City – Saturday, 25th March, 3pm
West Bromwich Albion – Saturday, 9th May, 3pm
West Ham United – Sunday, 24th May, 3pm

A part season ticket is the only way for supporters to guarantee their place at the Sunderland, Manchester United and Arsenal games, all of which will be member-only fixtures that will only be accessible to season ticket holders, part season ticket holders and Newcastle United Members.

*Fixture dates and times may be subject to change.